You can pause your ride so that another person cannot use your vehicle. Please note that you will continue to be charged per minute while your ride is paused.
In order to stop being charged for your ride, you will need to tap ‘End ride’. However, this will release the vehicle for others to use.
Please do not forget to end your ride when you have finished. You will continue to be charged if you do not end the ride.